Report to an Academy- Welcome!

Hello, dear reader. You’ve found the personal blog of Victor A. Schramm.

The purpose of this blog is to be everything else that doesn’t fit in with numerous other blogs I’m involved with. To string together other presences, keep some personal thoughts and the like.

As my “Arts + Letters” blog has grown a large following, there are things that just don’t make sense to have there. Most of its readers aren’t even in America- according to Google, most of them are French. So where do some of my other ideas go? Now, they go here.

For now, I’ll probably stick to writing about stuff I read- maybe some lighter political stuff, some spiritual stuff, some lighter art or literary stuff. And I’ll post a lot of photos, no doubt!

Thanks for visiting. I hope it’s as fun for you to read as it is for me to write.

Leave a Reply

